Being, Becoming, Breathing


Step #12, Central Channel Meditation – Day 3  The chakras are energetic correspondences to the various aspects of ourselves. They are responsive and magnetic; they quite literally make us what we are and open us up to this experience of being human.

The Crown Chakra, the Heart Chakra, and the Root Chakra are three primary energy centers – when aligned, they support our becoming… becoming connected, becoming grounded, becoming essential. In other words, they support presence.

Happy meditating.

Meditation Podcast: Central Channel – Day 3

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s