14b: Chakra lights

The joy of the final step of The Practice Entry level is that we can meditate with any aspect of our practice. The chakras (or centers) and the central channel comprise this meditation.

Such a meditation as this could be done daily for a year and would not be time wasted. Each of the sacred centers (chakras) holds to key to psychological and emotional states, ways in which the mind can be directed and used, spiritual states, as well as particular vibrational qualities. In a short meditation such as this one, a taste or a hint is all that is possible, but that might be enough to encourage a practitioner to get to know his or her insides in order to better understand how the centers organize one’s life.


Downloadable: Entry: Chakra light

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s